The Month of Maybe 3

maybewall04

Here is an update on the status of the Month of Maybe after two weeks as recorded by the Padlet sticky note wall http://padlet.com/wall/zbanwzr95y

You can see that I have not gained any more green completion ticks since my last report. https://spritessite.wordpress.com/2013/05/10/the-month-of-maybe-2/

However I have made substantial progress on the task of cataloguing Gifted Resources library. I have also updated a couple of pages on Gifted Resources website.

However I have also discovered a new diversion – the Chess Titans program on the computer and I am spending quite a bit of time endeavouring to improve my chess playing strategies. I think I qualify for a star for Procrastination!

2 thoughts on “The Month of Maybe 3

    • How true! And each thing as you start it opens out to other tasks till it all looks like too much work and Chess Titans seems an attractive alternative!

Leave a Reply

