Between the Blogs

I found a great deal of activity happening at Sprite’s Site.
“Intellectual Dabrowski thought you should copy some of the book  reviews and some of the more serious posts over onto your revitalised Gifted Resources blog”  http://giftedresources.wordpress.com/ Sprite said.
“So the Memory Elephant and the Twitter Birds are helping me find them and pack them up for you.”

“But please promise you won’t forget about us if you get all involved with using the other blog!
I can’t always make the Memory Elephant work for me.  The Dabrowski dogs are great but they tend to argue among themselves about how to do things. And now there is the Tweet family to care for as well.
And you still have not gone up to the school to talk about reviewing my education plan.”

“Of course I won’t forget any of you!” I said. “Remember when we started this blog you were concerned about the same thing then.
I promised you then I would continue to help look for solutions for you and twice exceptional students like you.”

“And I guess some of you will come and visit the other blog occasionally as well. P’est pour Parfait, the Perfectionist Poodle is already telling me what I should be doing and how I should be doing it!”

Leave a Reply

