Do you know the Dabrowski Dogs?

On Friday 18 November I presented on one of Jo Hart’s Edublogs Fine Focus webinars on the topic of Dabrowski’s Overexcitabilities using Blackboard Collaborate interactive whiteboard with microphone and text chat. Jo Hart gave me a practice session and then moderated and assisted me with the webinar; so that the experience was a great deal of fun and not nearly as scary as I thought it would be!

Jo’s write up overview of the webinar which gives a link to the recording made during the webinar can be found on her E-verything blog at http://johart1.edublogs.org/2011/11/19/edublogs-webinar-overview-do-you-know-dabrowskis-dogs/

2 thoughts on “Do you know the Dabrowski Dogs?

  1. Loved the webinar. It was such an exciting experience to use the whiteboard. You did a fantastic job, Jo. It was so nice to ‘hear’ you, also. The doggies will always be stars in my book! 😀

    • Thank you, Lisa! I was so glad that you were able to participate in the webinar and give me support and encouragement! I love using the interactive whiteboard.
      I hope you will be able to come to some Edublogs SerendipEd webinars especially the Christmas party.

Leave a Reply

