Toondoo

I have just created my first Toondoo cartoon ! I was putting in some preparation work for this Friday’s Edublog’s Fine Focus session in which Jo Hart will discuss how to create Toondoo cartoons and  use them in education.

Sprite wanted it to be a surprise. She said the gift was a box of things and stuff.
That reminded me of the book by Ann McGreevy My book of things and stuff : an interest questionnaire for young children which I noticed when I was updating the Resources for Sale pages of Gifted Resources website and is one of the books I have on hand at the moment.

Leave a Reply

