Pugnacious Loyola

Sprite has a new canine friend. This one is neither one of the Black Dogs nor one of the Dabrowski dogs. This is a little fawn pug which apparently has been a good friend and loyal companion since Sprite’s P Party.
“I can always depend on him to be there when I want company or support and he makes funny faces at me and makes me laugh!” said Sprite. “And he is not as demanding as the Dabrowski dogs and he doesn’t make me feel sad or bad like the Black dogs do. I need to find a name for him”

He looks as if he could be an Alien like Frank in Men in Black.
He’s one of God’s Little Weirdos like the pug in the Sheldon web comic
http://www.sheldoncomics.com/
There are lots of clever, funny pugs on the web, especially on YouTube.
There’s Odie who barks “I love you”
And Pugsly who barks “Hi Bob”
And lots of clips and Flickr photos of Rosco the pug

“What should I call my pug friend?” asked Sprite

“I would call him Pugnacious Loyola” I said.

Leave a Reply

