Floral Arrangements for the P Party

I am building incentives into the task of packing for our move. For every few boxes I pack I give myself some time on the computer to work on my website, visit my Twitter friends and to look in on Sprite and help her with the Preparations for her P Party.
Today’s assignment for Sprite was to organize the floral arrangements.
She is using Potted Plants as well as arrangements in Porcelain and Pottery vases. She has also made some Posies and has Petals for scattering.
Flowers and plants she has used are Peony roses, Petunias, Philodendrons, Phlox, Poinsettias, Pomegranate flowers, Poppies and Proteas.

tableoval01flowers

Leave a Reply

