Visit the Pyramids with the Memory Elephant

While Sprite munched an Un-Mobius bagel (she made me eat the two failed attempts) she confided that she had not had a good night’s sleep.
“The Memory Elephant wanted to take me to the Pyramids and triangles” she said. “There were the Egyptian pyramids and equilateral, isosceles and scalene triangles and right-angled triangles and all their facts.
Then there was Maslow’s Hierarchy of Needs and Bloom’s Taxonomy and Piirto’s Creativity Pyramid and RTI Pyramid and an Aztec Pyramid (at least I think it was Aztec) and it was all very exciting.
But now I’m really tired. Can I stay home today and plan my P Party?”
memoryelephantwhb09

Leave a Reply

