Gone to Mrs. P.’s

mrspnote01

This is the sticky note I found when I turned on my computer.
I was glad that I had installed the free sticky note program from http://www.tk8.com/stickynotes/download.asp
It is helping Sprite (and me) to get organized and remember meeting times and To Do lists.
And Sprite has found it useful for leaving me messages like this one.

And I was glad that Sprite was taking some time away from study and visiting Mrs. P. at www.MrsP.com
It is a fun storybook entertainment site that celebrates reading and books. Classic children’s stories are brought to life by TV star Kathy Kinney as Mrs. P.

Leave a Reply

