Memory Elephant in Overdrive 2

Hi again Starjump Starfish
I just noticed that I put a red bow on the Memory Elephant’s toe so he would remember something important. At first I could not remember what the the bow represented.
But then I remembered that the bow is made of the same material as the Steep Learning Curve and that lead me to all the Mind Maps which Jo made in Tony Buzan’s iMindMap http://www.imindmap.com/ and now I can find a whole lot of the stuff I needed to remember.
I found Jo’s mind map about De Bono’s 6 Action Shoes
But I still have not found the History notes and the Memory Elephant still says I did not give them to him.
Sincerely Sprite
memoryelephantwhb06

Leave a Reply

