Memory Elephant in Overdrive

memoryelephantwhb04

Dear Starjump Starfish,

It’s beginning to look like ‘A Beautiful Mind’ here!
The Memory Elephant filled up the whiteboard and then he started painting on the walls.
And some of the stuff I don’t even need to remember any more.
And the Memory Elephant has lost my History notes! I am sure he should have them but he says I didn’t ever give them to him.
How can I make the Memory Elephant show me the memories I need when I need them?

Sincerely Sprite.

Leave a Reply

