Twittering

“No, you’re not a twit if you twitter” says Jennifer Goddard, director of the Buzan Centre in Australia and New Zealand and co-founder of Mindwerx International

And Sally L, Admin & Creator of OGTOC agrees and has prompted OGTOC members to start twittering.

Carolyn K of Hoagies, the all things gifted page

http://www.hoagiesgifted.org/  twitters too and has offered RSS feed for a long time now

I have mentioned Twitter in the newsletter before and in 2006 I wrote a teaching unit titled The Twitter Tree

But until now I have not participated in Twitter myself.

Now very carefully, cautiously and conservatively I have started to tweet also. It is good to receive the updates of the people I am following and I now have a few followers myself.

So if you twitter, please look me up!

birdleafopiary03wsprite

Leave a Reply

